Vendor Directory

This section contains contact information for IADAC Associate Members, who provide goods and services to the used car industry. Many offer discounts EXCLUSIVELY to IADAC members. IADAC encourages you to do business with these companies who support your association and the industry.

Would you like to list your company in the Service Provider Directory? Consider joining IADAC today by calling 916-893-3306. Companies listed must maintain current and consistent membership in IADAC.


Accounting Services______________________________________

Kho & Patel, CPA's   Roger Rossmeisl, CPA   714-325-0442   Roger@khopatel.com   


Advertising______________________________________________


Auto Auctions____________________________________________

ABS Auto Auctions Tom Harmon (800) 378-0227 info@absautoauctions.com

ACV Auctions Mike Green - NorCal (609) 922-9499 mgreen@acvauctions.com 

ACV Auctions Tina Pratt - SoCal (619) 890-6250 tpratt@acvauctions.com 

Adesa Sacramento  Laura Seek 916-388-8899 Laura.seek@adesa.com

Adesa San Diego   Bobby Sylvester 619-661-5565 Bobby.Sylvester@adesa.com

Adesa Los Angeles   Ted Coates 951-361-9400   Ted.Coates@adesa.com

Adesa Brashers   Brenda Aden 916-991-5555   Brenda.Aden@adesa.com

Manheim California Tom Wemhoff  714-996-2400  tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Manheim Central California Martin Sandoval 559-268-8051 Martin.Sandoval@manheim.com

Manheim Riverside Chris Brown 951-689-6000 Chris.Brown@manheim.com

Manheim San Diego   Denis Nazarenkov   760-754-3600   Denis.Nazarenkov@manheim.com

Manheim Southern California  Chad Ruffin 909-822-2261 Chad.Ruffin@manheim.com

National Auto Auction Association   Frank Hackett   301-696-0400   naaa@naaa.com 

North Bay Auto Auction David Aahl 707-864-1040 David@nbauto.com

Norwalk Auto Auction Lou Rudich  (562) 864-7464 gsm@norwalkautoauction.com

WSM Auctions   Austin Pennington  661-829-6924  austinp@wsmauctions.com 


Auto Parts/Distributors


Back End Products________________________________________

Denco Dealer Insurance Services  Dennis Ninegar  800-794-3008  dencodlr@yahoo.com 

SiriusXM      844-832-8643   SXMDealerPrograms.siriusxm.com


Certification Services_____________________________________

SureSale   Larry Delwiche   916-605-9706   LDelwiche@suresale.com


Compliance Solutions_____________________________________

Dealer XT     408-357-0237  alir@dealerxt.com


Credit Card Processing____________________________________


Customer Relationship Management_________________________  


Dealer Management Software_______________________________

Data Consultants  Tom Pardini  559-222-4100  tpardini@dataconsultants.com

Lobel DealWriter   DW Support   800-871-8051   DWSupport@LobelFinancial.com


Dealer Bonds____________________________________________

Ashton Agency, Inc  Jaimie Christina 800-452-2663 jaimie@ashtonagency.com  

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com

Sarkhosh Insurance Agency  Mikhail Sarkhosh  559-243-9000 x405  mikhail@sarkhoshins.com

Surety One   Constantin Poindexter   800-373-2804   Underwriting@Suretyone.com


Dealer Education_________________________________________

24/7 Dealer Training    951-833-8398   Jessica Biarbe   247dealertraining@gmail.com


Electronic Titling, DMV Transfer Agents______________________

VITU/DMV Desk    714-512-0724   Eddy Partida   eddy@vitu.com


Flooring Companies______________________________________


Forms, Dealership Products________________________________


Financing, Lenders, F/I Products _________________________

Dignifi - NorCal - Laura Burns   925-360-9100   laura.burns@dignifi.com

Dignifi - SoCal/San Diego - Michele Harris   442-248-2797   michele.harris@dignifi.com

Dignifi - SoCal/Los Angeles - Brandon Fractious   310-912-4510   brandon.fractious@dignifi.com

Lending Mojo  John Filipas   646-791-9720   John@lendingmojo.com

Lobel Financial   714-699-5000  ds@lobelfinancial.com

Nationwide  Patrick Sadhu   916-798-4197   psadhu@nationwideloans.com

Rudolph Inc. Kevin Prokosch   707-584-1100   Kevin@rudolphinc.net


GPS, Tracking & Payment Products, Collections_______________

Advantage GPS   Corinna Tutor   800-553-7031   ctutor@advantagegps.com

GPS Leaders LLC  Nick Muratore  855-432-6423  nick@gpsleaders.com

Lowstar Scott Edwards 619-884-7770 scott@bestccs.us 


Insurance_______________________________________________

Dealer Protection Group  Kevin McWilliams 949-208-8565  Kmcwilliams@dpg-ins.com



Legal Services___________________________________________

Auto Legal Group   Ali Rakhsanifar 408-357-4014  alir@autolegalgroup.com  

Rogers Smith Law    Michael C. Rogers 619-393-7150  mrogers@rogerssmithlaw.com 

The Miles Law Firm Lawrence Miles Jr. 916-973-9674

Madison Law, APC  James Seifers, Esq.  949-756-9050  jseifers@madisonlawapc.com

Robards & Stearns   Andrew V. Stearns, Esq.   408-214-6432   AStearns@RobardsStearns.com       

The Scali Law Firm  Christian Scali  213-239-5622  cscali@scalilaw.com


Loan Management Software


Marketing_______________________________________________


Service Contract Providers________________________________

AUL Corp.  Matt Brady   800-826-3207 ext. 329   mbrady@aulcorp.com  

GWC Warranty  Rob Arseneault 1-800-482-7357 rarseneault@gwcwarranty.com


Transportation___________________________________________  

AutoSled   Sam Goldberg    877-728-8675   sam.goldenberg@autosled.com


Title History Reports  NMVTIS_______________________________

Auto Data Direct, Inc.   Jim Taylor  850-877-8804

VinAudit.com  David Wu  support@vinaudit.com  800-480-4428


Training and Income Development


Vehicle Inspection Service________________________________

 Alliance Inspection Management   Eric Widmer  562-308-2389  ewidmer@aiminspections.com


Website Hosting_________________________________________

Auto Search Technologies     Chris Jackson      949-200-7605  chris@autosearchtech.com