Vendor Directory

This section contains contact information for IADAC Associate Members, who provide goods and services to the used car industry. Many offer discounts EXCLUSIVELY to IADAC members. IADAC encourages you to do business with these companies who support your association and the industry.

Want to list your company in the Service Provider Directory? Then join today by clicking here. Companies listed must maintain current and consistent membership in IADAC.

Accounting Services______________________________________


Industry Standard, Inc.   Marc Young   559-472-3285  mvyoung@industrystandardinc.com    

Advertising______________________________________________

Automotive Leads LLC    Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com 

CarGurus.com   Susan Trinh   866-403-4166

Cars.com Tawanda Falconer (312) 601-5052 tfalconer@cars.com

Carsforsale.com  Justine Murray  605-306-3454 marketing@carsforsale.com

DealerCMO   Arthur Haggerty   559-399-0009   ahaggerty@dealercmo.com   

Auto Auctions____________________________________________

ABS Auto Auctions Tom Harmon (800) 378-0227 info@absautoauctions.com

Adesa Sacramento  Laura Seek 916-388-8899 Laura.seek@adesa.com

Adesa San Diego Ted Coates 619-661-5565 ted.coates@adesa.com

Adesa Los Angeles Chad Ruffin 951-361-9400   wendy.sullivan@adesa.com

All Valley Dealer Auto Auction Justin Soghomonian 818-381-8333 justins@avdaauction.com

Brashers Sacramento Auto Auction Rod Davis 916-991-5555 RDavis@brashers.com

CarMax Auctions Ashleigh Koopman 804-747-0422 ashleigh_C_Koopman@carmax.com

Brasher's Fresno Auto Auction Larry Champagne 800-921-4336 larryc@brashers.com

Insurance Auto Auctions Inc. Toni Epps  909-355-9400  tepps@iaai.com

Manheim California Tom Wemhoff  714-996-2400  tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Manheim Central California Kim Waterman 559-268-8051 Kim.Waterman@manheim.com

Manheim Riverside Auto Auction Chris Brown 951-689-6000 Chris.Brown@manheim.com

Manheim San Diego Gil Kuhn 760-754-3600 Gil.Kuhn@manheim.com

Manheim Southern California Chad Ruffin 909-822-2261 Chad.Ruffin@manheim.com

National Auto Auction Association   Frank Hackett   301-696-0400   naaa@naaa.com 

North Bay Auto Auction David Aahl 707-864-1040 David@nbauto.com

Norwalk Auto Auction Lou Rudich  (562) 864-7464 gsm@norwalkautoauction.com

South Bay Auto Auction   Frank Scarangello   209-690-9191

WSM Auctions  Norm Haigh  661-829-6924  normh@wsmauctions.com 

Auto Parts/Distributors

Fast Undercar   Matt Porter   805-676-3400   matt@fastundercar.com   

Back End Products________________________________________

Denco Dealer Insurance Services  Dennis Ninegar  800-794-3008  dencodlr@yahoo.com 

Partners Alliance Corporation   Jason Fletcher   858-391-5670   jfletcher@partnersalliancecorp.com

Compliance Solutions_____________________________________

VP Compliance Services LLC  William Wittwer  888-350-9933  wrw@vpcs.biz

Credit Card Processing____________________________________

TSYS  800-613-0148    

Customer Relationship Management_________________________

Dealer Lead Track   Mark Brandt   800-385-3584  MarkBrandt@dealerleadtrack.com  

DealerSocket  Tracy Apodaca  949-900-0300  GCooper@dealersocket.com

Retain Loyalty    Rod Henley   310-417-3458   RHenley@retainloyalty.com      

Dealer Management Software_______________________________

Data Consultants  Bill Pardini  559-222-4100  bpardini@dataconsultants.com

DealerCenter.net  Robert Lekstrom  323-746-6046  rlekstrom@dealercenter.net   

Dealertrack Dealer Management Systems    800-876-2312  ext. 4999

Frazer - Dealer Management Software   888-963-5369   info@frazer.com 

V12 Software, Inc.  Staci Van Wyk  650-284-0496  staci@v12software.com   

Dealer Bonds____________________________________________

Absolute Surety & Ins Svcs, LLC Blair Ashton 855-689-5106 bashton@absolutesurety.com

Ashton Insurance Agency, Inc of CA  David Harms 800-452-2663 dave@ashtonagency.com  

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Susan Matlock 408-465-2404

Continental Ins Surety Svcs  Bob Siino   760-537-6390  bsiino@continentalsurety.com   

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Michael Morris  925-932-1866  pacsurety@gmail.com

The Warnock Agency   Andy Cagle   678-971-4195   Andy@warnockagency.com

Dealer Education_________________________________________

Motorsports Market  800-980-1967 Art Hebert  ahebert@motorsportsmarket.com

TriStar Motors   800-901-5950   Joseph Weatherman  admin@gotplates.com      

Electronic Titling, DMV Transfer Agents______________________

AVRS   Andre Peixoto  707-981-8604   andre@avrs.com

Dealertrack Registration and Titling Services    800-876-2312 ext. 4999 

DMV Desk (an MVSC Company)   Chris Sindle   818-706-1949   csindle@dmvdesk.com

Northern California Registration Services  Jesse Medrano  530-828-7152  jesse@norcalregistrationservices.com  

Orion Management Group  John Mitcham   310-497-7770  jmitcham@orionmgtgroup.com

Quik Registration Service LLC DMV Hotline/Questions 916-333-2892  Mayra Guzman  Mayra@quikdmv.com 

Forms, Dealership Products________________________________

BPI Forms  Lorna Shirley    916-334-3030

RouteOne LLC Jonathan Pennywell 248-686-4566 jpennywell@routeone.com

CoreLane Technologies  William Medved  714-352-2414  bmedved@corelanetech.com

GPS, Tracking & Payment Products, Collections_______________

GPS Leaders LLC  Nick Muratore  855-432-6423  nick@gpsleaders.com

PassTime  Ryan Schwarz  303-623-5339  RSchwarz@passtimeusa.com

Spireon, Inc.  Jim Schardt  209-483-8383  jschardt@spireon.com

SVR Tracking  Kelly Venturini  858-361-9876  Kelly@m2mcertified.com

Insurance_______________________________________________

Allen L. Hawkins Ins. Kirk Hawkins 650-340-9404

Brasher's Insurance Services  Tom Brasher   916-253-3648   tom@brashersins.com

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Randy Matlock 408-465-2368 mcorzantes@budgetplusinsurance.com 

Continental Ins Surety Svcs  Bob Siino  760-537-6390  bsiino@continentalsurety.com      

Dealer Protection Group  Kevin McWilliams 949-208-8565  Kmcwilliams@dpg-ins.com

Quote Wizard  Adam Johnson  206-753-2766  ajohnson@qw-corp.com   

Siskiyou Insurance Services Ralph Amero 530-224-2345

The Pinnacle Group Insurance Services Steven Dietsch 949-707-5409

V3 Insurance Agency LLC  Donald Barrand  913-297-7468  Don.Barrand@V3Ins.com  

Financing, Lenders_______________________________________

ABC Grand Inc.   Nicole Law   626-741-5511   callabcnow@gmail.com

Amtrust North America  Rick Nagby  775-345-3967  Rick.Nagby@amtrustgroup.com

Auto Financal Services, Inc.   Marianna Demirchian   818-724-9972  info@autofinancialinc.com

Citizens Equity First Credit Union  Peter Diaz  408-955-1387  pdiaz@cefcu.com

Crediauto Financial   Joseph Cooley   858-382-4077  jcooley@crediautofinancial.com

LHPH Capital   Tim Lawrence   619-222-9990   tlawrence@lhph.com

LOBEL FINANCIAL Cynthia Soto  800-871-8051 CSoto@LobelFinancial.com

Nationwide  Patrick Sadhu   916-997-2181   psadhu@nationwideloans.com

Premier Auto Credit  Mark Glover  209-712-1886  mglover@premierautocredit.com 

Pronto Financing   Jose Diaz   619-795-6260   jfdiaz@prontofinancing.com  

Rudolph Inc. Kevin Prokosch   707-584-1100   Kevin@rudolphinc.net 

Spartan Financial Partners   Jim Brinkley   864-506-5242   jbrinkley@spartan-partners.com

The Auto Fund, Inc.   Louis Beyer   855-443-8637  Louis@theautofund.com

Reynolds & Reynolds   Chad Schaefer   937-485-7630   Chad_Schaefer@reyrey.com                

Top Finance Company, Inc.  David Mandel  818-721-3710  davidm@topfinance.com  

Veros Credit, LLC  Cyrus Bozorgi  714-415-6101  rtennant@veroscredit.com   

WestMark Auto Finance  Michael Opdahl  323-317-9353  MOpdahl@WestMarkAF.com

Flooring Companies______________________________________

Auto Finance Solutions, LLC  714-835-5073 nfarah@floorwithafs.com

Automotive Finance Corp. Patrick Burrell 916-388-2026  Patrick.Burrell@autofinance.com

NextGear Capital  Chris Van Dorn  916-826-2188 cvandorn@nextgearcapital.com

Legal Services___________________________________________

Auto Dealer Legal Solutions, Inc.  Mohsen Parsa   310-721-2922   mparsa@adlslaw.com 

CaliforniaDealerLaw.com  Michael C. Rogers 858-587-3555 michaelcrogers@gmail.com 

Gizzi and Reep Steve Gizzi/Scott Reep 707-748-0900

The Miles Law Firm Lawrence Miles Jr. 916-973-9674

Madison Harbor, ALC  Ali Parvaneh, Esq.  949-756-9050  cmartinez@madisonharbor.com

Manning & Kass, Ellrod, Ramirez, Trester, LLP  Lawrence Esten  949-440-6690  LDE@manningLLP.com  

Robards & Stearns   Andrew V. Stearns, Esq.   408-214-6432   AStearns@RobardsStearns.com       

The Scali Law Firm  Christian Scali  213-239-5622  cscali@scalilaw.com

CKB Vienna LLP  Michael Kim  909-980-1040  mkim@ckbvienna.com

Marketing_______________________________________________

Interactive Financial Marketing Group  Travis Weisleder  804-225-1880  dealerinfo@interactivefmg.com

Automotive Leads, LLC  Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com 

DealerCMO   Arthur Haggerty   559-399-0009   ahaggerty@dealercmo.com      

Online Vehicle Advertising_________________________________

Automotive Leads LLC   Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com

CarGurus.com   Susan Trinh   866-403-4166      

Cars.com Tawanda Falconer (312) 601-5052 tfalconer@cars.com

Carsforsale.com  Aaron Oestreich  (866) 388-9778 dealerinfo@carsforsale.com

Promotional & Apparel Products and Print___________________

Safeguard Systems/Majr Solutions   Raul Vasquez   925-838-6841  rvasquez@gosafeguard.com   

Recovery/Repossession Companies________________________

Digital Recognition Network   Brent Sturman   817-877-0077   alammey@drndata.com  

Service Contract Providers________________________________

Alpha Warranty Services Darin Ramos 801-652-5178 darin@alphawarranty.com      

AUL Corp.  Matt Brady   800-826-3207 ext. 329   mbrady@aulcorp.com  

Car Concierge Services Scott Edwards 619-884-7770 scott@bestccs.us 

Elite Warranty, Inc.   Brad Cormier   801-489-7288   bradcormier@gmail.com

GWC Warranty  Mike Melby 1-800-482-7357 MMelby@gwcwarranty.com   

Vehicle Valuations________________________________________

Black Book  Larry Knapp 800-554-1026  Lknapp@BlackBookUSA.com

Kelley Blue Book  Dean Orman  (800) 258-2005  dorman@kbb.com

Vehicle History Reports___________________________________

Auto Data Direct, Inc.   Jim Taylor  850-877-8804

NIADA.CheckThatVin.com  Robert Winthrop   rwinthrop@carcogroup.com      (631) 862-9300 Ext. 401

VinAudit.com  David Wu  support@vinaudit.com  800-480-4428

Vehicle Inspection Service________________________________

 Alliance Inspection Management   Eric Widmer  562-308-2389  ewidmer@aiminspections.com

Video Production Services________________________________

Miller-Bell Media Productions LLC  Karen Miller-Bell  661-206-7728  millerbellmedia@yahoo.com

Website Hosting_________________________________________

Auto Search Technologies     Michael Jackson 949-608-0809  ceo@autosearchtech.com

Auto Search Technologies     Chris Jackson      949-200-7605  chris@autosearchtech.com

Automotive Leads, LLC   Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com