Vendor Directory

This section contains contact information for IADAC Associate Members, who provide goods and services to the used car industry. Many offer discounts EXCLUSIVELY to IADAC members. IADAC encourages you to do business with these companies who support your association and the industry.

Want to list your company in the Service Provider Directory? Then join today by clicking here. Companies listed must maintain current and consistent membership in IADAC.

Accounting Services______________________________________


Industry Standard, Inc.   Marc Young   559-472-3285  mvyoung@industrystandardinc.com    

Advertising______________________________________________

Automotive Leads LLC    Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com 

DealerCMO   Arthur Haggerty   559-399-0009   ahaggerty@dealercmo.com   

Auto Auctions____________________________________________

ABS Auto Auctions Tom Harmon (800) 378-0227 info@absautoauctions.com

Adesa Sacramento  Laura Seek 916-388-8899 Laura.seek@adesa.com

Adesa San Diego Ted Coates 619-661-5565 ted.coates@adesa.com

Adesa Los Angeles Chad Ruffin 951-361-9400   wendy.sullivan@adesa.com

All Valley Dealer Auto Auction Justin Soghomonian 818-381-8333 justins@avdaauction.com

Adesa Brashers Auto Auction Rod Davis 916-991-5555   RDavis@brashers.com

AutoNation Auto Auction  Ryan Maulit  310-380-5026  MaulitR@autonation.com 

CarMax Auctions Ashleigh Koopman 804-747-0422 ashleigh_C_Koopman@carmax.com

Brasher's Fresno Auto Auction Larry Champagne 800-921-4336 larryc@brashers.com

Insurance Auto Auctions Inc. Toni Epps  909-355-9400  tepps@iaai.com

Manheim California Tom Wemhoff  714-996-2400  tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Manheim Central California Kim Waterman 559-268-8051 Kim.Waterman@manheim.com

Manheim Riverside Auto Auction Chris Brown 951-689-6000 Chris.Brown@manheim.com

Manheim San Diego Gil Kuhn 760-754-3600 Gil.Kuhn@manheim.com

Manheim Southern California Chad Ruffin 909-822-2261 Chad.Ruffin@manheim.com

National Auto Auction Association   Frank Hackett   301-696-0400   naaa@naaa.com 

North Bay Auto Auction David Aahl 707-864-1040 David@nbauto.com

Norwalk Auto Auction Lou Rudich  (562) 864-7464 gsm@norwalkautoauction.com

WSM Auctions  Norm Haigh  661-829-6924  normh@wsmauctions.com 

Auto Parts/Distributors

AutoZone   Scott Wyman   209-818-9440   Scott.Wyman@autozone.com  

Back End Products________________________________________

Denco Dealer Insurance Services  Dennis Ninegar  800-794-3008  dencodlr@yahoo.com 

Partners Alliance Corporation   Jason Fletcher   858-391-5670   jfletcher@partnersalliancecorp.com

Compliance Solutions_____________________________________

Dealer Shield  Ali Rakhshanifar  650-660-6894  support@dealershield.net

Credit Card Processing____________________________________

TSYS  800-613-0148    

Customer Relationship Management_________________________

Dealer Lead Track   Mark Brandt   800-385-3584  MarkBrandt@dealerleadtrack.com  

DealerSocket  Tracy Apodaca  949-900-0300  GCooper@dealersocket.com    

Dealer Management Software_______________________________

Automatrix Dealer Software, Inc.  Sia Anasseri   954-228-8595   Sia@automatrix.com

Data Consultants  Bill Pardini  559-222-4100  bpardini@dataconsultants.com

DealerCenter.net  Robert Lekstrom  323-746-6046  rlekstrom@dealercenter.net   

Dealertrack Dealer Management Systems    800-876-2312  ext. 4999

Frazer - Dealer Management Software   888-963-5369   info@frazer.com   

Dealer Bonds____________________________________________

Absolute Surety & Ins Svcs, LLC Blair Ashton 855-689-5106 bashton@absolutesurety.com

Ashton Insurance Agency, Inc of CA  David Harms 800-452-2663 dave@ashtonagency.com  

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Susan Matlock 408-465-2404

Continental Ins Surety Svcs  Bob Siino   760-537-6390  bsiino@continentalsurety.com   

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com

The Warnock Agency   Andy Cagle   678-971-4195   Andy@warnockagency.com

YourCarDealerBond.com   Mike Ramos   866-4BOND-54   Mike@YourCarDealerBond.com

Dealer Education_________________________________________

Motorsports Market  800-980-1967 Art Hebert  ahebert@motorsportsmarket.com

TriStar Motors   800-901-5950   Joseph Weatherman  admin@gotplates.com      

Electronic Titling, DMV Transfer Agents______________________

Dealertrack Registration and Titling Services    800-876-2312 ext. 4999 

DMV Desk (an MVSC Company)   Chris Sindle   818-706-1949   csindle@dmvdesk.com

Forms, Dealership Products________________________________

BPI Forms  Lorna Shirley    916-334-3030

RouteOne LLC Jonathan Pennywell 248-686-4566 jpennywell@routeone.com

CoreLane Technologies  William Medved  714-352-2414  bmedved@corelanetech.com

GPS, Tracking & Payment Products, Collections_______________

GPS Leaders LLC  Nick Muratore  855-432-6423  nick@gpsleaders.com

PassTime  Ryan Schwarz  303-623-5339  RSchwarz@passtimeusa.com

Spireon, Inc.  Jim Schardt  209-483-8383  jschardt@spireon.com

SVR Tracking  Kelly Venturini  858-361-9876  Kelly@m2mcertified.com

Insurance_______________________________________________

Allen L. Hawkins Ins. Kirk Hawkins 650-340-9404

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Randy Matlock 408-465-2368  mcorzantes@budgetplusinsurance.com 

Continental Ins Surety Svcs  Bob Siino  760-537-6390  bsiino@continentalsurety.com      

Cartel Insurance Services LLC   Patrick Gibson   818-907-7200   patrickg@cartel.net 

Dealer Protection Group  Kevin McWilliams 949-208-8565  Kmcwilliams@dpg-ins.com

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com 

Financing, Lenders, Portfolio Market _________________________

ABC Grand Inc.   Nicole Law   626-741-5511   callabcnow@gmail.com

AGORA Data   Domenick Chiapparelli   725-777-0840   Steve.Burke@agoradata.com  

Citizens Equity First Credit Union  Adriana Contreras  408-955-1348  acontreras@cefcu.com

Crediauto Financial   Joseph Cooley   858-382-4077  jcooley@crediautofinancial.com

Innovate Auto   Brandi Hudecki   817-471-1132   brandi.hudecki@innovateauto.com  

LHPH Capital   Tim Lawrence   619-222-9990   tlawrence@lhph.com

LOBEL FINANCIAL  Dealer Services  714-243-1000  Marketing@LobelFinancial.com

Nationwide  Patrick Sadhu   916-997-2181   psadhu@nationwideloans.com

Pronto Financing   Jose Diaz   619-795-6260   jfdiaz@prontofinancing.com  

Rudolph Inc. Kevin Prokosch   707-584-1100   Kevin@rudolphinc.net 

Spartan Financial Partners   Jim Brinkley   864-506-5242   jbrinkley@spartan-partners.com

Reynolds & Reynolds   Chad Schaefer   937-485-7630   Chad_Schaefer@reyrey.com                

Top Finance Company, Inc.  David Mandel  818-721-3710  davidm@topfinance.com  

United Auto Credit   Dealer Support   866-504-2133   marketingsupport@unitedautocredit.net 

Veros Credit, LLC  Cyrus Bozorgi  714-415-6101  rtennant@veroscredit.com   

Flooring Companies______________________________________

Auto Finance Solutions, LLC  714-835-5073 nfarah@floorwithafs.com

NextGear Capital  Chris Van Dorn  916-826-2188 cvandorn@nextgearcapital.com

XL Funding   Garrett Weyrich   317-689-7940   gweyrich@xlfunding.com

Legal Services___________________________________________

Balestreri, Potocki & Holmes   Michael C. Rogers 619-686-1930  mrogers@bph-law.com 

Gizzi and Reep Steve Gizzi/Scott Reep 707-748-0900

The Miles Law Firm Lawrence Miles Jr. 916-973-9674

Madison Harbor, ALC  Ali Parvaneh, Esq.  949-756-9050  cmartinez@madisonharbor.com

Robards & Stearns   Andrew V. Stearns, Esq.   408-214-6432   AStearns@RobardsStearns.com       

The Scali Law Firm  Christian Scali  213-239-5622  cscali@scalilaw.com

Marketing_______________________________________________

Interactive Financial Marketing Group  Travis Weisleder  804-225-1880  dealerinfo@interactivefmg.com

Automotive Leads, LLC  Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com 

DealerCMO   Arthur Haggerty   559-399-0009   ahaggerty@dealercmo.com      

Online Vehicle Advertising_________________________________

Automotive Leads LLC   Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com

Promotional & Apparel Products and Print___________________

Safeguard Systems/Majr Solutions   Raul Vasquez   925-838-6841  rvasquez@gosafeguard.com   

Recovery/Repossession Companies________________________

Digital Recognition Network   Brent Sturman   817-877-0077   alammey@drndata.com  

Service Contract Providers________________________________

AUL Corp.  Matt Brady   800-826-3207 ext. 329   mbrady@aulcorp.com  

Car Concierge Services Scott Edwards 619-884-7770 scott@bestccs.us 

Elite Warranty, Inc.   Brad Cormier   801-489-7288   bradrcormier@gmail.com 

GWC Warranty  Mike Melby 1-800-482-7357 MMelby@gwcwarranty.com   

Vehicle Valuations________________________________________

Black Book  Larry Knapp 800-554-1026  Lknapp@BlackBookUSA.com

Kelley Blue Book  Dean Orman  (800) 258-2005  dorman@kbb.com

Title History Reports  NMVTIS_______________________________

Auto Data Direct, Inc.   Jim Taylor  850-877-8804

NIADA.CheckThatVin.com  Robert Winthrop   rwinthrop@carcogroup.com      (631) 862-9300 Ext. 401

VinAudit.com  David Wu  support@vinaudit.com  800-480-4428

Vehicle Inspection Service________________________________

 Alliance Inspection Management   Eric Widmer  562-308-2389  ewidmer@aiminspections.com

Website Hosting_________________________________________

Auto Search Technologies     Michael Jackson 949-608-0809  ceo@autosearchtech.com

Auto Search Technologies     Chris Jackson      949-200-7605  chris@autosearchtech.com

Automotive Leads, LLC   Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com