Vendor Directory

This section contains contact information for IADAC Associate Members, who provide goods and services to the used car industry. Many offer discounts EXCLUSIVELY to IADAC members. IADAC encourages you to do business with these companies who support your association and the industry.

Would you like to list your company in the Service Provider Directory? Then join today by clicking here. Companies listed must maintain current and consistent membership in IADAC.

Accounting Services______________________________________

Industry Standard, Inc.   Marc Young   559-472-3285  mvyoung@industrystandardinc.com

Kho & Patel, CPA's   Roger Rossmeisl, CPA   909-440-1437   Roger@khopatel.com   

Advertising______________________________________________

Automotive Leads LLC    Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com 

DealerCMO   Arthur Haggerty   559-399-0009   ahaggerty@dealercmo.com

Digital Air Strike   Dave Venneri   888-713-8958   sales@digitalairstrike.com        

Auto Auctions____________________________________________

ABS Auto Auctions Tom Harmon (800) 378-0227 info@absautoauctions.com

Adesa Sacramento  Laura Seek 916-388-8899 Laura.seek@adesa.com

Adesa San Diego   Bobby Sylvester 619-661-5565 Bobby.Sylvester@adesa.com

Adesa Los Angeles   Ted Coates 951-361-9400   Ted.Coates@adesa.com

All Valley Dealer Auto Auction Justin Soghomonian 818-381-8333 justins@avdaauction.com

Adesa Brashers Auto Auction   Brenda Aden 916-991-5555   Brenda.Aden@adesa.com

AutoNation Auto Auction  Ryan Maulit  310-380-5026  MaulitR@autonation.com 

CarMax Auctions Ashleigh Koopman   804-747-0422 ashleigh_C_Koopman@carmax.com

Brasher's Fresno Auto Auction   Cheryl Toler   800-921-4336 Cheryl.Toler@Adesa.com

Insurance Auto Auctions Inc. Toni Epps  909-355-9400  tepps@iaai.com

Manheim California Tom Wemhoff  714-996-2400  tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Manheim Central California Martin Sandoval 559-268-8051 Martin.Sandoval@manheim.com

Manheim Riverside Auto Auction Chris Brown 951-689-6000 Chris.Brown@manheim.com

Manheim San Diego   Denis Nazarenkov   760-754-3600   Denis.Nazarenkov@manheim.com

Manheim Southern California  Chad Ruffin 909-822-2261 Chad.Ruffin@manheim.com

National Auto Auction Association   Frank Hackett   301-696-0400   naaa@naaa.com 

North Bay Auto Auction David Aahl 707-864-1040 David@nbauto.com

Norwalk Auto Auction Lou Rudich  (562) 864-7464 gsm@norwalkautoauction.com

WSM Auctions   Austin Pennington  661-829-6924  austinp@wsmauctions.com 

Auto Parts/Distributors

AutoZone   Scott Wyman   209-818-9440   Scott.Wyman@autozone.com  

Back End Products________________________________________

Cullop & Associates   Kevin Cullop   916-230-1250   kcullop@gmail.com

Denco Dealer Insurance Services  Dennis Ninegar  800-794-3008  dencodlr@yahoo.com 

Partners Alliance Corporation   Jason Fletcher   858-391-5670   jfletcher@partnersalliancecorp.com

Compliance Solutions_____________________________________

Dealer Shield  Ali Rakhshanifar  650-660-6894  support@dealershield.net

Credit Card Processing____________________________________

TSYS  800-613-0148

UMS Banking  Daniel Aragon   800-324-8323   Daniel.Aragon@umsbanking.com     

Customer Relationship Management_________________________

Dealer Lead Track   Mark Brandt   800-385-3584  MarkBrandt@dealerleadtrack.com  

DealerSocket  Tracy Apodaca  949-900-0300  GCooper@dealersocket.com    

Dealer Management Software_______________________________

AFS Dealers LLC   Bill Elizondo  941-270-4377 ext 105   Bill@afsdealers.com

Automatrix Dealer Software, Inc.  Sia Anasseri   954-228-8595   Sia@automatrix.com

Data Consultants  Bill Pardini  559-222-4100  bpardini@dataconsultants.com

DealerCenter.net  Robert Lekstrom  323-746-6046  rlekstrom@dealercenter.net   

Dealertrack Dealer Management Systems    800-876-2312  ext. 4999

DealWriter   DW Support   800-871-8051   DWSupport@LobelFinancial.com

Frazer - Dealer Management Software   888-963-5369   info@frazer.com   

Dealer Bonds____________________________________________

Absolute Surety & Ins Svcs, LLC Blair Ashton 855-689-5106 bashton@absolutesurety.com

Ashton Insurance Agency, Inc of CA  David Harms 800-452-2663 dave@ashtonagency.com  

Bond 911   Call For Quote   800-764-7233   apply@bond911.com

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Susan Matlock 408-465-2404

Continental Ins Surety Svcs  Bob Siino   760-537-6390  bsiino@continentalsurety.com   

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com

South Coast Surety   Sharon Cooney   800-361-1720   Sharonc@southcoastsurety.com   

YourCarDealerBond.com   Mike Ramos   866-4BOND-54   Mike@YourCarDealerBond.com

Dealer Education_________________________________________

Motorsports Market  800-980-1967 Art Hebert  ahebert@motorsportsmarket.com

TriStar Motors   800-901-5950   Joseph Weatherman  admin@gotplates.com      

Electronic Titling, DMV Transfer Agents______________________

Dealertrack Registration and Titling Services    Chris Triana   860-235-4725  Christopher.Triana@coxautoinc.com  

Vitu (an MVSC Company)   Tom Plunkett   877-761-1817   tplunkett@vitu.com

Samba Safety   Joe Robertson   916-288-6636   jrobertson@sambasafety.com

Energy Solutions

ReGreen Corp.  Tina Chen   213-621-7664   Tina@ReGreenCorp.com

Flooring Companies______________________________________

NextGear Capital  Chris Van Dorn  916-826-2188 cvandorn@nextgearcapital.com

XL Funding   Garrett Weyrich   317-708-4111   gweyrich@xlfunding.com

Forms, Dealership Products________________________________

BPI Forms  Lorna Shirley    916-334-3030

RouteOne LLC Jonathan Pennywell 248-686-4566 jpennywell@routeone.com

CoreLane Technologies  Evan Lindbeck  714-415-5707  elindbeck@corelanetech.com

Financing, Lenders, Portfolio Market _________________________

ABC Grand Inc.   Nicole Law   626-741-5511   callabcnow@gmail.com

AGORA Data   Domenick Chiapparelli   725-777-0840   Steve.Burke@agoradata.com

Citizens Equity First Credit Union  Adriana Contreras  408-955-1348  acontreras@cefcu.com

Credit Acceptance Corp   Ali Akyuz   505-944-5525   aakyuz@creditacceptance.com

Crediauto Financial   Joseph Cooley   858-382-4077  jcooley@crediautofinancial.com

Innovate Auto   Brandi Hudecki   817-471-1132   brandi.hudecki@innovateauto.com

LHPH Capital   Tim Lawrence   619-222-9990   tlawrence@lhph.com

LOBEL FINANCIAL  Dealer Services  714-243-1000  Marketing@LobelFinancial.com

Nationwide  Patrick Sadhu   916-798-4197   psadhu@nationwideloans.com

Pronto Financing   Jose Diaz   619-795-6260   jfdiaz@prontofinancing.com

Rudolph Inc. Kevin Prokosch   707-584-1100   Kevin@rudolphinc.net

Spartan Financial Partners   Jim Brinkley   864-506-5242   jbrinkley@spartan-partners.com

Reynolds & Reynolds   Chad Schaefer   937-485-7630   Chad_Schaefer@reyrey.com  

Top Finance Company, Inc.  David Mandel  818-721-3710  davidm@topfinance.com

United Auto Credit   Dealer Support   866-504-2133   marketingsupport@unitedautocredit.net

Veros Credit, LLC  Cyrus Bozorgi  714-415-6101  rtennant@veroscredit.com

GPS, Tracking & Payment Products, Collections_______________

Advantage GPS   Corinna Tutor   800-553-7031   ctutor@advantagegps.com

GPS Leaders LLC  Nick Muratore  855-432-6423  nick@gpsleaders.com

PassTime  Ryan Schwarz  303-623-5339  RSchwarz@passtimeusa.com

SVR GPS by Protek Marketing LLC  Gary Lonsdale   714-270-6948   protekmarketing@outlook.com

Insurance_______________________________________________

Allen L. Hawkins Ins. Kirk Hawkins 650-340-9404

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Randy Matlock 408-465-2368  mcorzantes@budgetplusinsurance.com 

Continental Ins Surety Svcs  Bob Siino  760-537-6390  bsiino@continentalsurety.com      

Cartel Insurance Services LLC   Patrick Gibson   818-907-7200   patrickg@cartel.net 

Dealer Protection Group  Kevin McWilliams 949-208-8565  Kmcwilliams@dpg-ins.com

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com 

South Coast Surety   Sharon Cooney   1-800-361-1720  apps@southcoastsurety.com 

Information Technology Services

Aperio It   Brent Showalter   916-919-8055   brent.showalter@numsp.com

Legal Services___________________________________________

Balestreri, Potocki & Holmes   Michael C. Rogers 619-686-1930  mrogers@bph-law.com 

Reep & Mitchell, LLP   Mark Mitchell/Scott Reep 707-748-0900   lsglaw@aol.com

The Miles Law Firm Lawrence Miles Jr. 916-973-9674

Madison Harbor, ALC  Ali Parvaneh, Esq.  949-756-9050  cmartinez@madisonharbor.com

Mohsen Parsa Inc.   Mohsen Parsa   949-394-6930   mp@parsalaw.com

Robards & Stearns   Andrew V. Stearns, Esq.   408-214-6432   AStearns@RobardsStearns.com       

The Scali Law Firm  Christian Scali  213-239-5622  cscali@scalilaw.com

Marketing_______________________________________________

BirdEye Inc   David Tulkin   650-313-5225   David.Tulkin@birdeye.com 

Digital Air Strike   Dave Venneri   888-713-8958   sales@digitalairstrike.com

Interactive Financial Marketing Group  Travis Weisleder  804-225-1880  dealerinfo@interactivefmg.com

Automotive Leads, LLC  Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com 

DealerCMO   Arthur Haggerty   559-399-0009   ahaggerty@dealercmo.com      

Online Vehicle Advertising_________________________________

Automotive Leads LLC   Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com

Promotional & Apparel Products and Print___________________

Safeguard Systems/Majr Solutions   Raul Vasquez   925-838-6841  rvasquez@gosafeguard.com   

Recovery/Repossession Companies________________________

Digital Recognition Network   Brent Sturman   817-877-0077   alammey@drndata.com  

Service Contract Providers________________________________

AUL Corp.  Matt Brady   800-826-3207 ext. 329   mbrady@aulcorp.com  

Car Concierge Services Scott Edwards 619-884-7770 scott@bestccs.us 

Dealer RE Reinsurance Experts   Timothy Byrd   804-824-9533   tim@dealerre.com

Elite Warranty, Inc.   Brad Cormier   801-489-7288   bradrcormier@gmail.com 

GWC Warranty  Rob Arseneault 1-800-482-7357 rarseneault@gwcwarranty.com

Alpha Warranty by Protek Marketing LLC   Gary Lonsdale   714-270-6948   protekmarketing@outlook.com

Peak Performance Team   Mike Burgholzer   585-257-5016  mike.burgholzer@peakperformanceteam.com

Transportation___________________________________________ 

RunBuggy  Nicole Dickstein    888-872-8449   nicoled@runbuggy.com       

Vehicle Valuations________________________________________

Black Book  Larry Knapp 800-554-1026  Lknapp@BlackBookUSA.com

Kelley Blue Book  Dean Orman  (800) 258-2005  dorman@kbb.com

Title History Reports  NMVTIS_______________________________

Auto Data Direct, Inc.   Jim Taylor  850-877-8804

NIADA.CheckThatVin.com  Robert Winthrop   rwinthrop@carcogroup.com      (631) 862-9300 Ext. 401

VinAudit.com  David Wu  support@vinaudit.com  800-480-4428

Training and Income Development

AFS Dealers LLC   Bill Elizondo   941-270-4377 ext 105   Bill@afsdealers.com 

Paul Webb Training, LLC   Elle Artison   949-352-4323  Elle@WebbVT.com 

Vehicle Inspection Service________________________________

 Alliance Inspection Management   Eric Widmer  562-308-2389  ewidmer@aiminspections.com

Website Hosting_________________________________________

Auto Search Technologies     Michael Jackson 949-608-0809  ceo@autosearchtech.com

Auto Search Technologies     Chris Jackson      949-200-7605  chris@autosearchtech.com

Automotive Leads, LLC   Mel Gifis   800-707-0942   social@automotiveleads.com