Vendor Directory

This section contains contact information for IADAC Associate Members, who provide goods and services to the used car industry. Many offer discounts EXCLUSIVELY to IADAC members. IADAC encourages you to do business with these companies who support your association and the industry.

Would you like to list your company in the Service Provider Directory? Then join today by clicking here. Companies listed must maintain current and consistent membership in IADAC.

Accounting Services______________________________________

Kho & Patel, CPA's   Roger Rossmeisl, CPA   909-440-1437   Roger@khopatel.com   

Advertising______________________________________________

Digital Air Strike   Dave Venneri   888-713-8958   sales@digitalairstrike.com        

Auto Auctions____________________________________________

ABS Auto Auctions Tom Harmon (800) 378-0227 info@absautoauctions.com

Adesa Sacramento  Laura Seek 916-388-8899 Laura.seek@adesa.com

Adesa San Diego   Bobby Sylvester 619-661-5565 Bobby.Sylvester@adesa.com

Adesa Los Angeles   Ted Coates 951-361-9400   Ted.Coates@adesa.com

All Valley Dealer Auto Auction Justin Soghomonian 818-381-8333 justins@avdaauction.com

Adesa Brashers Auto Auction   Brenda Aden 916-991-5555   Brenda.Aden@adesa.com

AutoNation Auto Auction  Ryan Maulit  310-380-5026  MaulitR@autonation.com 

CarMax Auctions Ashleigh Koopman   804-747-0422 ashleigh_C_Koopman@carmax.com

Brasher's Fresno Auto Auction   Cheryl Toler   800-921-4336 Cheryl.Toler@Adesa.com

Insurance Auto Auctions Inc. Toni Epps  909-355-9400  tepps@iaai.com

Manheim California Tom Wemhoff  714-996-2400  tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Manheim Central California Martin Sandoval 559-268-8051 Martin.Sandoval@manheim.com

Manheim Riverside Auto Auction Chris Brown 951-689-6000 Chris.Brown@manheim.com

Manheim San Diego   Denis Nazarenkov   760-754-3600   Denis.Nazarenkov@manheim.com

Manheim Southern California  Chad Ruffin 909-822-2261 Chad.Ruffin@manheim.com

National Auto Auction Association   Frank Hackett   301-696-0400   naaa@naaa.com 

North Bay Auto Auction David Aahl 707-864-1040 David@nbauto.com

Norwalk Auto Auction Lou Rudich  (562) 864-7464 gsm@norwalkautoauction.com

WSM Auctions   Austin Pennington  661-829-6924  austinp@wsmauctions.com 

Auto Parts/Distributors

AutoZone   Scott Wyman   209-818-9440   Scott.Wyman@autozone.com  

Back End Products________________________________________

Cullop & Associates   Kevin Cullop   916-230-1250   kcullop@gmail.com

Denco Dealer Insurance Services  Dennis Ninegar  800-794-3008  dencodlr@yahoo.com 

Partners Alliance Corporation   Jason Fletcher   858-391-5670   jfletcher@partnersalliancecorp.com

Certification Services_____________________________________

SureSale   Larry Delwiche   916-605-9706   LDelwiche@suresale.com

Compliance Solutions_____________________________________

Dealer XT   Dave Patstone  541-646-6674  dave@dealerxt.com

Privacy 4 Cars   Andrea Amico   617-309-0937   Andrea@privacy4cars.com

Credit Card Processing____________________________________

Chosen Payments Branden Anderson 805-910-1445 ext 6612  BrandenAnderson@chosenpayments.com

UMS Banking  Daniel Aragon   800-324-8323   Daniel.Aragon@umsbanking.com     

Customer Relationship Management_________________________  

Selly Automotive  Zach Klempf  415-562-7104  Zach@A1Softwaregroup.com

Dealer Management Software_______________________________

AFS Dealers LLC   Bill Elizondo  941-270-4377 ext 105   Bill@afsdealers.com

Data Consultants  Tom Pardini  559-222-4100  tpardini@dataconsultants.com

Dealertrack Dealer Management Systems    800-876-2312  ext. 4999

DealWriter   DW Support   800-871-8051   DWSupport@LobelFinancial.com

Frazer - Dealer Management Software   888-963-5369   info@frazer.com

United Dealer Solutions   Rob Pantanella   800-880-4615   Rob@udsnow.com 

Dealer Bonds____________________________________________

Absolute Surety & Ins Svcs, LLC Blair Ashton 855-689-5106 bashton@absolutesurety.com

Ashton Insurance Agency, Inc of CA  Jaimie Christina 800-452-2663 jaimie@ashtonagency.com 

Bond 911   Call For Quote   800-764-7233   apply@bond911.com

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Susan Matlock 408-465-2404

Jet Insurance Services  Bob Siino   855-296-2663  bob@jetsurety.com   

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com

South Coast Surety   Sharon Cooney   800-361-1720   Sharonc@southcoastsurety.com   

YourCarDealerBond.com   Mike Ramos   866-4BOND-54   Mike@YourCarDealerBond.com

Dealer Education_________________________________________

Motorsports Market  800-980-1967 Art Hebert  ahebert@motorsportsmarket.com

TriStar Motors   800-901-5950   Joseph Weatherman  admin@gotplates.com      

Electronic Titling, DMV Transfer Agents______________________

Dealertrack Registration and Titling Services    Chris Triana   860-235-4725  Christopher.Triana@coxautoinc.com  

Vitu (an MVSC Company)   Tom Plunkett   877-761-1817   tplunkett@vitu.com

Samba Safety   Joe Robertson   916-288-6636   jrobertson@sambasafety.com

Flooring Companies______________________________________

NextGear Capital  Chris Van Dorn  916-826-2188 cvandorn@nextgearcapital.com

XL Funding   Claudia Rogers  562-228-8567   crogers@xlfunding.com

Forms, Dealership Products________________________________

BPI Forms  Lorna Shirley    916-334-3030

RouteOne LLC Jonathan Pennywell 248-686-4566 jpennywell@routeone.com

CoreLane Technologies  Evan Lindbeck  714-415-5707  elindbeck@corelanetech.com

Financing, Lenders, F/I Products _________________________

Credit Acceptance Corp   Chris Ribota   530-520-2680   cribota@creditacceptance.com

LOBEL FINANCIAL   714-243-1000  Marketing@LobelFinancial.com

Nationwide  Patrick Sadhu   916-798-4197   psadhu@nationwideloans.com

Rudolph Inc. Kevin Prokosch   707-584-1100   Kevin@rudolphinc.net

Southern Hills Acceptance  Mark Glover  MGlover@southernhillsacceptance.com

United Auto Credit   Dealer Support   866-504-2133   marketingsupport@unitedautocredit.net

United Dealer Solutions   Rob Pantanella   800-880-4615   Rob@udsnow.com 

Veros Credit, LLC  Cyrus Bozorgi  714-415-6101  rtennant@veroscredit.com

GPS, Tracking & Payment Products, Collections_______________

Advantage GPS   Corinna Tutor   800-553-7031   ctutor@advantagegps.com

GPS Leaders LLC  Nick Muratore  855-432-6423  nick@gpsleaders.com

SVR GPS by Protek Marketing LLC  Gary Lonsdale   714-270-6948   protekmarketing@outlook.com

Insurance_______________________________________________

3 R Car Insurance   David Radmacher   805-776-3860   davidradmacher@yahoo.com

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Randy Matlock 408-465-2368  mcorzantes@budgetplusinsurance.com       

Cartel Insurance Services LLC   Patrick Gibson   818-907-7200   patrickg@cartel.net 

Dealer Protection Group  Kevin McWilliams 949-208-8565  Kmcwilliams@dpg-ins.com

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com 

South Coast Surety   Sharon Cooney   1-800-361-1720  apps@southcoastsurety.com 

Information Technology Services

Aperio It   Brent Showalter   916-919-8055   brent.showalter@numsp.com

Legal Services___________________________________________

Balestreri, Potocki & Holmes   Michael C. Rogers 619-686-1930  mrogers@bph-law.com 

Reep & Mitchell, LLP   Mark Mitchell/Scott Reep 707-748-0900   lsglaw@aol.com

The Miles Law Firm Lawrence Miles Jr. 916-973-9674

Madison Harbor, ALC  Ali Parvaneh, Esq.  949-756-9050  cmartinez@madisonharbor.com

Mohsen Parsa Inc.   Mohsen Parsa   949-394-6930   mp@parsalaw.com

Robards & Stearns   Andrew V. Stearns, Esq.   408-214-6432   AStearns@RobardsStearns.com       

Schlichter & Shonack   Jamie Keeton   310-643-1638   jlk@sandsattorneys.com

The Scali Law Firm  Christian Scali  213-239-5622  cscali@scalilaw.com

Marketing_______________________________________________

BirdEye Inc   David Tulkin   650-313-5225   David.Tulkin@birdeye.com 

Digital Air Strike   Dave Venneri   888-713-8958   sales@digitalairstrike.com  

Service Contract Providers________________________________

AUL Corp.  Matt Brady   800-826-3207 ext. 329   mbrady@aulcorp.com  

Car Concierge Services Scott Edwards 619-884-7770 scott@bestccs.us 

Dealer RE Reinsurance Experts   Timothy Byrd   804-824-9533   tim@dealerre.com

Ferr Sure  (Exotic Car)  Shawn Randolph   707-759-0435   shawn@ferrsure.com

GWC Warranty  Rob Arseneault 1-800-482-7357 rarseneault@gwcwarranty.com

Alpha Warranty by Protek Marketing LLC   Gary Lonsdale   714-270-6948   protekmarketing@outlook.com

Peak Performance Team   Mike Burgholzer   585-257-5016  mike.burgholzer@peakperformanceteam.com

PRco, Inc.   Frank Piacente   925-766-5546   frank@prcousa.com

United Dealer Solutions   Rob Pantanella   800-880-4615   Rob@udsnow.com

Transportation___________________________________________ 

RunBuggy  Nicole Dickstein    888-872-8449   nicoled@runbuggy.com       

Title History Reports  NMVTIS_______________________________

Auto Data Direct, Inc.   Jim Taylor  850-877-8804

VinAudit.com  David Wu  support@vinaudit.com  800-480-4428

Training and Income Development

AFS Dealers LLC   Bill Elizondo   941-270-4377 ext 105   Bill@afsdealers.com 

Paul Webb Training, LLC   Elle Artison   949-352-4323  Elle@WebbVT.com 

Vehicle Inspection Service________________________________

 Alliance Inspection Management   Eric Widmer  562-308-2389  ewidmer@aiminspections.com

Website Hosting_________________________________________

Auto Search Technologies     Chris Jackson      949-200-7605  chris@autosearchtech.com