Vendor Directory

This section contains contact information for IADAC Associate Members, who provide goods and services to the used car industry. Many offer discounts EXCLUSIVELY to IADAC members. IADAC encourages you to do business with these companies who support your association and the industry.

Would you like to list your company in the Service Provider Directory? Considter joining IADAC today by calling 916-893-3306. Companies listed must maintain current and consistent membership in IADAC.


Accounting Services______________________________________

Kho & Patel, CPA's   Roger Rossmeisl, CPA   714-325-0442   Roger@khopatel.com   


Advertising______________________________________________

Podium   Thomas Clawson   1-833-276-3486    Thomas.Clawson@podium.com        


Auto Auctions____________________________________________

ABS Auto Auctions Tom Harmon (800) 378-0227 info@absautoauctions.com

ACV Auctions Mike Green - NorCal (609) 922-9499 mgreen@acvauctions.com

ACV Auctions Tina Pratt - SoCal (619) 890-6250 tpratt@acvauctions.com

Adesa Sacramento  Laura Seek 916-388-8899 Laura.seek@adesa.com

Adesa San Diego   Bobby Sylvester 619-661-5565 Bobby.Sylvester@adesa.com

Adesa Los Angeles   Ted Coates 951-361-9400   Ted.Coates@adesa.com

Adesa Brashers   Brenda Aden 916-991-5555   Brenda.Aden@adesa.com

Manheim California Tom Wemhoff  714-996-2400  tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Manheim Central California Martin Sandoval 559-268-8051 Martin.Sandoval@manheim.com

Manheim Riverside Auto Auction Chris Brown 951-689-6000 Chris.Brown@manheim.com

Manheim San Diego   Denis Nazarenkov   760-754-3600   Denis.Nazarenkov@manheim.com

Manheim Southern California  Chad Ruffin 909-822-2261 Chad.Ruffin@manheim.com

National Auto Auction Association   Frank Hackett   301-696-0400   naaa@naaa.com 

North Bay Auto Auction David Aahl 707-864-1040 David@nbauto.com

Norwalk Auto Auction Lou Rudich  (562) 864-7464 gsm@norwalkautoauction.com

WSM Auctions   Austin Pennington  661-829-6924  austinp@wsmauctions.com 


Auto Parts/Distributors


Back End Products________________________________________

Denco Dealer Insurance Services  Dennis Ninegar  800-794-3008  dencodlr@yahoo.com 

Partners Alliance Corporation   Jason Fletcher   858-391-5670   jfletcher@partnersalliancecorp.com

SiriusXM      844-832-8643   SXMDealerPrograms.siriusxm.com


Certification Services_____________________________________

SureSale   Larry Delwiche   916-605-9706   LDelwiche@suresale.com


Compliance Solutions_____________________________________

Dealer XT     408-357-0237  alir@dealerxt.com

Privacy 4 Cars   Andrea Amico   617-309-0937   Andrea@privacy4cars.com


Credit Card Processing____________________________________

Chosen Payments Branden Anderson 805-910-1445 ext 6612  BrandenAnderson@chosenpayments.com


Customer Relationship Management_________________________  


Dealer Management Software_______________________________

AFS Dealers LLC   Bill Elizondo  941-270-4377 ext 105   Bill@afsdealers.com

Data Consultants  Tom Pardini  559-222-4100  tpardini@dataconsultants.com

Dealertrack Dealer Management Systems    800-876-2312  ext. 4999

DealWriter   DW Support   800-871-8051   DWSupport@LobelFinancial.com

Frazer - Dealer Management Software   888-963-5369   info@frazer.com


Dealer Bonds____________________________________________

Ashton Agency, Inc  Jaimie Christina 800-452-2663 jaimie@ashtonagency.com  

Bond 911   Call For Quote   800-764-7233   apply@bond911.com

Budget Plus Insurance Agency, Inc. Susan Matlock 408-465-2404

Jet Insurance Services  Bob Siino   855-296-2663  bob@jetsurety.com   

Pacific Surety Insurance Services  Leland Pfingstag  925-932-1866  lpfingstag@pacificsurety.com

Surety One   Constantin Poindexter   800-373-2804   Underwriting@Suretyone.com


Dealer Education_________________________________________

24/7 Dealer Training    916-999-9842   Garrett Eddings   247dealertraining@gmail.com


Electronic Titling, DMV Transfer Agents______________________

Dealertrack Registration and Titling Services    Chris Triana   860-235-4725  Christopher.Triana@coxautoinc.com  

Vitu (an MVSC Company)   Tom Plunkett   877-761-1817   tplunkett@vitu.com

Samba Safety   Joe Robertson   916-288-6636   jrobertson@sambasafety.com


Flooring Companies______________________________________

NextGear Capital - NorCal   Chris Van Dorn  650-918-9935   christopher.vandorn@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital - Los Angeles/Southern Cal   Kari Sloan  916-201-5359   kari.sloan@coxautoinc.com

NextGear Capital - San Diego   Jason Cook  317-740-3079   jason.cook@coxautoinc.com

XL Funding   Claudia Rogers  562-228-8567   crogers@xlfunding.com


Forms, Dealership Products________________________________

RouteOne LLC Jonathan Pennywell 248-686-4566 jpennywell@routeone.com

CoreLane Technologies  Evan Lindbeck  714-415-5707  elindbeck@corelanetech.com


Financing, Lenders, F/I Products _________________________

Credit Acceptance Corp   Chris Ribota   530-520-2680   cribota@creditacceptance.com

FirmAuto USA, Inc.    562-467-6963 

Lending Mojo   John Filipas   646-791-9720   John@lendingmojo.com

Lobel Financial   714-243-1000  Marketing@LobelFinancial.com

Nationwide  Patrick Sadhu   916-798-4197   psadhu@nationwideloans.com

Rudolph Inc. Kevin Prokosch   707-584-1100   Kevin@rudolphinc.net

United Auto Credit   Dealer Support   866-504-2133   marketingsupport@unitedautocredit.net


GPS, Tracking & Payment Products, Collections_______________

Advantage GPS   Corinna Tutor   800-553-7031   ctutor@advantagegps.com

GPS Leaders LLC  Nick Muratore  855-432-6423  nick@gpsleaders.com


Insurance_______________________________________________

Cullop Agency - Farmers Insurance   Kevin Cullop   916-230-1250   kcullop@farmersagent.com

Dealer Protection Group  Kevin McWilliams 949-208-8565  Kmcwilliams@dpg-ins.com


Legal Services___________________________________________

Auto Legal Group   Ali Rakhsanifar 408-357-4014  alir@autolegalgroup.com  

Balestreri, Potocki & Holmes    Michael C. Rogers 619-686-1930  mrogers@bph-law.com 

Mitchell Law Group  Mark Mitchell/Scott Reep 707-748-0900  mark@solanolawgroup.com

The Miles Law Firm Lawrence Miles Jr. 916-973-9674

Madison Harbor, ALC  Ali Parvaneh, Esq.  949-756-9050  cmartinez@madisonharbor.com

Robards & Stearns   Andrew V. Stearns, Esq.   408-214-6432   AStearns@RobardsStearns.com       

Schlichter & Shonack   Jamie Keeton   310-643-1638   jlk@sandsattorneys.com

The Scali Law Firm  Christian Scali  213-239-5622  cscali@scalilaw.com


Loan Management Software

Carpay   Brandon Cavalier   877-388-4265   brandon@carpay.com


Marketing_______________________________________________


Service Contract Providers________________________________

AUL Corp.  Matt Brady   800-826-3207 ext. 329   mbrady@aulcorp.com  

Car Concierge Services Scott Edwards 619-884-7770 scott@bestccs.us 

Dealer RE Reinsurance Experts   Timothy Byrd   804-824-9533   tim@dealerre.com

Ferr Sure  (Exotic Car)  Shawn Randolph   707-759-0435   shawn@ferrsure.com

GWC Warranty  Rob Arseneault 1-800-482-7357 rarseneault@gwcwarranty.com

Alpha Warranty by Protek Marketing LLC   Gary Lonsdale   714-270-6948   protekmarketing@outlook.com

Peak Performance Team   Mike Burgholzer   585-257-5016  mike.burgholzer@peakperformanceteam.com


Transportation___________________________________________  

AutoSled   Sam Goldberg    877-728-8675   sam.goldenberg@autosled.com


Title History Reports  NMVTIS_______________________________

Auto Data Direct, Inc.   Jim Taylor  850-877-8804

VinAudit.com  David Wu  support@vinaudit.com  800-480-4428


Training and Income Development

AFS Dealers LLC   Bill Elizondo   941-270-4377 ext 105   Bill@afsdealers.com 


Vehicle Inspection Service________________________________

 Alliance Inspection Management   Eric Widmer  562-308-2389  ewidmer@aiminspections.com


Website Hosting_________________________________________

Auto Search Technologies     Chris Jackson      949-200-7605  chris@autosearchtech.com